Delete the network

1. Click on the Settings icon to open the settings window.

2. Click "Network List".

3. Click [...] on the right side of the custom network you have added.

4. Click Remove Network.

5. A confirmation dialog will appear, click the [Delete Network] button.

Copy link
On this page
1. Click on the Settings icon to open the settings window.
2. Click "Network List".
3. Click [...] on the right side of the custom network you have added.
4. Click Remove Network.
5. A confirmation dialog will appear, click the [Delete Network] button.